Reviews For Judgment
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Raven Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 17, 2010 12:44 am Title: Chapter 1

I can't wait til you put out the next chapter. I really liked this story and enjoyed reading it. You did a GREAT job...keep up the great work!

Reviewer: Peter Caine Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 16, 2010 02:06 am Title: Chapter 15

I can't wait to read more of this story. It's awesome!!

Reviewer: pantherspider Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 03, 2010 01:02 am Title: Chapter 10

I find this story to be intriguing and engaging.

Reviewer: CantWrite Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 02, 2010 10:47 am Title: Chapter 1

Please, please, please update this story.  I can't wait to read more.  Like the last reviewer, I keep reading the story over and over.  It's that good!

Reviewer: Kanny Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 12, 2009 03:23 am Title: Chapter 14

I just came here today, (yes, again) and read this fic, again. i can't believe i've been reading it for so long! Girl, you have to finish this fic or I'll go crazy soon! LOL.  Keep writing it, I know there are more people waiting to know more too!

 

Reviewer: kelley Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 17, 2009 04:57 am Title: Chapter 9

this is a very good story

Reviewer: kelley Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 14, 2009 06:11 am Title: Chapter 7

this story is very good

Reviewer: Kanny Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 15, 2009 07:07 am Title: Chapter 13

Ooohhh, finally!!! An update! I was waiting for this. I didn't know if you were going to continue this fic.

Now that I know that you are still at it, please, update soon the next chapter, I can't wait so long to know more. You ended this chapter in a very interesting place!

Thanks for sharing this with us!

Kanny.



Author's Response: Thank you for being patient with me, Kanny. As one of my manyNew Year's resolutions, I intend to finish this story within the year

Cindy

Reviewer: Kanny Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 16, 2008 05:23 am Title: Chapter 1

<>Hi!!

I've been here these last few days, reading many good fics and I didn't read in a long time and I read this one again and I wondered when you are going to update it? It's a great fic and I would like to know what is going to happen. Please, don't stop writing it. It's a great story, a great idea.

So if you can, keep writing it and post. I can't wait must longer!!!LOL

Kanny.

Reviewer: Kanny Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 30, 2009 08:26 pm Title: Chapter 14

What a surprise!! I didn't know if you were going to continue this fic. I'm so glad that you are still working on it. It's too good to let it unfinished. I can't wait to know more about Peter's past and Caine's reaction, and what's going to happen (I alwyas imagined something like this happening to Peter when he was in the orphanage). So, please, keep it up! I can't wait too long to know more. You are doing a great job, like always. Thanks so much for sharing! Kanny

You must login (register) to review.