Reviews For Judgment
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Raven Signed
I can't wait til you put out the next chapter. I really liked this story and enjoyed reading it. You did a GREAT job...keep up the great work!
Date: Nov 17, 2010 12:44 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 15 Reviewer: Peter Caine Signed
I can't wait to read more of this story. It's awesome!!
Date: Oct 16, 2010 02:06 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 10 Reviewer: pantherspider Signed

I find this story to be intriguing and engaging.

Date: Jan 03, 2010 01:02 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: CantWrite Signed
Please, please, please update this story.  I can't wait to read more.  Like the last reviewer, I keep reading the story over and over.  It's that good!
Date: Jan 02, 2010 10:47 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 14 Reviewer: Kanny Signed

I just came here today, (yes, again) and read this fic, again. i can't believe i've been reading it for so long! Girl, you have to finish this fic or I'll go crazy soon! LOL.  Keep writing it, I know there are more people waiting to know more too!

 

Date: Dec 12, 2009 03:23 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 9 Reviewer: kelley Signed
this is a very good story
Date: Oct 17, 2009 04:57 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 7 Reviewer: kelley Signed
this story is very good
Date: Oct 14, 2009 06:11 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 13 Reviewer: Kanny Signed

Ooohhh, finally!!! An update! I was waiting for this. I didn't know if you were going to continue this fic.

Now that I know that you are still at it, please, update soon the next chapter, I can't wait so long to know more. You ended this chapter in a very interesting place!

Thanks for sharing this with us!

Kanny.



Author's Response: Thank you for being patient with me, Kanny. As one of my manyNew Year's resolutions, I intend to finish this story within the year

Cindy

Date: Jan 15, 2009 07:07 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Kanny Signed
<>Hi!!

I've been here these last few days, reading many good fics and I didn't read in a long time and I read this one again and I wondered when you are going to update it? It's a great fic and I would like to know what is going to happen. Please, don't stop writing it. It's a great story, a great idea.

So if you can, keep writing it and post. I can't wait must longer!!!LOL

Kanny.

Date: Dec 16, 2008 05:23 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 14 Reviewer: Kanny Signed
What a surprise!! I didn't know if you were going to continue this fic. I'm so glad that you are still working on it. It's too good to let it unfinished. I can't wait to know more about Peter's past and Caine's reaction, and what's going to happen (I alwyas imagined something like this happening to Peter when he was in the orphanage). So, please, keep it up! I can't wait too long to know more. You are doing a great job, like always. Thanks so much for sharing! Kanny
Date: Jun 30, 2009 08:26 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.